DAY DRAW DATE PERIOD RESULT
Wednesday 20-11-2019 SW-356 2680
Tuesday 19-11-2019 SW-355 6409
Monday 18-11-2019 SW-354 8135
Sunday 17-11-2019 SW-353 5762
Saturday 16-11-2019 SW-352 3984
Friday 15-11-2019 SW-351 0641
Thursday 14-11-2019 SW-350 2279
Wednesday 13-11-2019 SW-349 4580
Tuesday 12-11-2019 SW-348 9637
Monday 11-11-2019 SW-347 5074
Sunday 10-11-2019 SW-346 1822
Saturday 09-11-2019 SW-345 7385
Friday 08-11-2019 SW-344 0631
Thursday 07-11-2019 SW-343 4968
Wednesday 06-11-2019 SW-342 8290
Tuesday 05-11-2019 SW-341 6354

SWEDIA LOTTERY

The Swedia Lottery results from the latest draw, as well as those from the last 90 days, will be shown on this page as
soon as they have been held. The winning numbers are shown here in the order in which they were drawn. As the lottery
number is pulled from a separate pool of balls, it may be the same as one of the main numbers.

Select the green arrow to view the Lottery results of a draw in more detail, including country specific prize
breakdowns and a count of the total number of winners from all participating countries.