DAY DRAW DATE PERIOD RESULT
Friday 09-10-2020 SW-680 6034
Thursday 08-10-2020 SW-679 4562
Wednesday 07-10-2020 SW-678 0693
Tuesday 06-10-2020 SW-677 5216
Monday 05-10-2020 SW-676 7638
Sunday 04-10-2020 SW-675 4102
Saturday 03-10-2020 SW-674 8560
Friday 02-10-2020 SW-673 3084
Thursday 01-10-2020 SW-672 6951
Wednesday 30-09-2020 SW-671 0429
Tuesday 29-09-2020 SW-670 4637
Monday 28-09-2020 SW-669 8140
Sunday 27-09-2020 SW-668 3516
Saturday 26-09-2020 SW-667 7852
Friday 25-09-2020 SW-666 6203
Thursday 24-09-2020 SW-665 4795

SWEDIA LOTTERY

The Swedia Lottery results from the latest draw, as well as those from the last 90 days, will be shown on this page as
soon as they have been held. The winning numbers are shown here in the order in which they were drawn. As the lottery
number is pulled from a separate pool of balls, it may be the same as one of the main numbers.

Select the green arrow to view the Lottery results of a draw in more detail, including country specific prize
breakdowns and a count of the total number of winners from all participating countries.