DAY DRAW DATE PERIOD RESULT
Sunday 09-01-2022 SW-1137 1978
Saturday 08-01-2022 SW-1136 5832
Friday 07-01-2022 SW-1135 2740
Thursday 06-01-2022 SW-1134 2367
Wednesday 05-01-2022 SW-1133 3052
Tuesday 04-01-2022 SW-1132 0463
Monday 03-01-2022 SW-1131 6239
Sunday 02-01-2022 SW-1130 3918
Saturday 01-12-2021 SW-1129 1847
Friday 31-12-2021 SW-1128 2387
Thursday 30-12-2021 SW-1127 8156
Wednesday 29-12-2021 SW-1126 5308
Tuesday 28-12-2021 SW-1125 6425
Monday 27-12-2021 SW-1124 2831
Sunday 26-12-2021 SW-1123 7815
Saturday 25-12-2021 SW-1122 6148

SWEDIA LOTTERY

The Swedia Lottery results from the latest draw, as well as those from the last 90 days, will be shown on this page as
soon as they have been held. The winning numbers are shown here in the order in which they were drawn. As the lottery
number is pulled from a separate pool of balls, it may be the same as one of the main numbers.

Select the green arrow to view the Lottery results of a draw in more detail, including country specific prize
breakdowns and a count of the total number of winners from all participating countries.