DAY DRAW DATE PERIOD RESULT
Sunday 20-11-2022 SW-1452 2816
Saturday 19-11-2022 SW-1451 2978
Friday 18-11-2022 SW-1450 5831
Thursday 17-11-2022 SW-1449 2148
Wednesday 16-11-2022 SW-1448 4203
Tuesday 15-11-2022 SW-1447 3269
Monday 14-11-2022 SW-1446 2612
Sunday 13-11-2022 SW-1445 6724
Saturday 12-11-2022 SW-1444 1452
Friday 11-11-2022 SW-1443 6146
Thursday 10-11-2022 SW-1442 4963
Wednesday 09-11-2022 SW-1441 4792
Tuesday 08-11-2022 SW-1440 2983
Monday 07-11-2022 SW-1439 8002
Sunday 06-11-2022 SW-1438 1645
Saturday 05-11-2022 SW-1437 6231

SWEDIA LOTTERY

The Swedia Lottery results from the latest draw, as well as those from the last 90 days, will be shown on this page as
soon as they have been held. The winning numbers are shown here in the order in which they were drawn. As the lottery
number is pulled from a separate pool of balls, it may be the same as one of the main numbers.

Select the green arrow to view the Lottery results of a draw in more detail, including country specific prize
breakdowns and a count of the total number of winners from all participating countries.