DAY DRAW DATE PERIOD RESULT
Tuesday 15-12-2020 SW-747 9273
Monday 14-12-2020 SW-746 3951
Sunday 13-12-2020 SW-745 7826
Saturday 12-12-2020 SW-744 9432
Friday 11-12-2020 SW-743 3582
Thursday 10-12-2020 SW-742 2509
Wednesday 09-12-2020 SW-741 8617
Tuesday 08-12-2020 SW-740 2576
Monday 07-12-2020 SW-739 4796
Sunday 06-12-2020 SW-738 3163
Saturday 05-12-2020 SW-737 5039
Friday 04-12-2020 SW-736 2189
Thursday 03-12-2020 SW-735 9247
Wednesday 02-12-2020 SW-734 2671
Tuesday 01-11-2020 SW-733 3586
Monday 30-11-2020 SW-732 9084

SWEDIA LOTTERY

The Swedia Lottery results from the latest draw, as well as those from the last 90 days, will be shown on this page as
soon as they have been held. The winning numbers are shown here in the order in which they were drawn. As the lottery
number is pulled from a separate pool of balls, it may be the same as one of the main numbers.

Select the green arrow to view the Lottery results of a draw in more detail, including country specific prize
breakdowns and a count of the total number of winners from all participating countries.