DAY DRAW DATE PERIOD RESULT
Friday 04-11-2022 SW-1436 1827
Thursday 03-11-2022 SW-1435 4158
Wednesday 02-11-2022 SW-1434 6315
Tuesday 01-10-2022 SW-1433 6134
Monday 31-10-2022 SW-1432 8453
Sunday 30-10-2022 SW-1431 3147
Saturday 29-10-2022 SW-1430 4936
Friday 28-10-2022 SW-1429 1274
Thursday 27-10-2022 SW-1428 0182
Wednesday 26-10-2022 SW-1427 6852
Tuesday 25-10-2022 SW-1426 2365
Monday 24-10-2022 SW-1425 3607
Sunday 23-10-2022 SW-1424 6138
Saturday 22-10-2022 SW-1423 8541
Friday 21-10-2022 SW-1422 4582
Thursday 20-10-2022 SW-1421 1859

SWEDIA LOTTERY

The Swedia Lottery results from the latest draw, as well as those from the last 90 days, will be shown on this page as
soon as they have been held. The winning numbers are shown here in the order in which they were drawn. As the lottery
number is pulled from a separate pool of balls, it may be the same as one of the main numbers.

Select the green arrow to view the Lottery results of a draw in more detail, including country specific prize
breakdowns and a count of the total number of winners from all participating countries.